Change the world

Communication & Stakeholder Liaison


MCR STAFF
Shani
Shani Adams
Department: Marketing & Corporate Relations
Room: 104
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 0415043339
Email: shani.adams@mandela.ac.za

Deon Riaan Barnardo
Mr Deon Barnardo
Position: Contact Centre Manager
Department: Communication & Stakeholder Liaison
Room: Room 10, L-Block
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 0415043387
Fax: 0415049387
Email: deon.barnardo@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: NDip Mgt, BTech Mgt, CCOM (CIAC)

Ms Vuyo Bongela
Ms Vuyo Bongela
Position: Brand Manager
Department: Marketing & Corporate Relations
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 27 41 504 3343
Email: vuyo.bongela@mandela.ac.za

Mrs Siyasanga Booysen
Mrs Siyasanga Booysen
Position: Contact Centre Practitioner
Department: Marketing & Corporate Relations
Room: 010- L Block
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 041-5041111
Fax: 041-5041459
Email: siyasanga.booysen@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BTech Marketing

Mrs Michelle Bothma
Mrs Michelle Bothma
Position: Advertising & Marketing Material Practitioner
Department: Marketing & Corporate Relations
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 041-504 3340
Fax: 041-504 3423
Email: michelle.bothma@mandela.ac.za

Pieter Botha
Mr Pieter Botha
Position: Marketing Practitioner
Department: Marketing & Corporate Relations
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 27 41 504 3300
Fax: 27 41 504 9688
Email: pieter.botha@mandela.ac.za

Mrs Jo-Ann Daniels
Mrs Jo-Ann Daniels
Position: Deputy-Director: Marketing and Student Recruitment
Department: Marketing & Corporate Relations
Room: 132A
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 041-504 3084
Fax: 041-504 2810
Email: Jo-Ann.Daniels@mandela.ac.za

Ms Elma de Koker
Ms Elma de Koker
Position: Internal Communication Practitioner
Department: Marketing & Corporate Relations
Room: New Admin Building Room 123
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 041-504 2160
Fax: 041-504 2810
Email: elma.dekoker@mandela.ac.za

Mrs Debbie Derry
Mrs Debbie Derry
Position: Deputy Director: Communication
Department: Communication & Stakeholder Liaison
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 041 504 3057
Fax: 041 504 9057
Email: debbie.derry@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: MA Media Studies

somikazid
Ms Somikazi Dyolivane
Position: Contact Centre Practitioner
Department: Marketing & Corporate Relations
Room: 010
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 041 504 1111
Fax: 041 504 9696
Email: Somikazi.Dyolivane@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: Bachelor Applied Comm. and Man

Beverley Erickson
Ms Beverley Erickson
Position: Online Community Manager
Department: Communication & Stakeholder Liaison
Room: 128, First Floor, Admin Building, North Campus
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 041 504 3357
Email: Beverley.Erickson@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: ND Public Relations Management

Mr Andrew Kock
Mr Andrew Kock
Position: Senior Marketing Practitioner: Postgraduate & Mature Student Markets
Department: Marketing & Corporate Relations
Room: R109
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 041-504 2162
Email: andrew.kock@mandela.ac.za

Mrs Yolande Labuschagne
Mrs Yolande Labuschagne
Position: Contact Centre Practitioner
Department: Marketing & Corporate Relations
Room: 010-L Block
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 0415041111
Fax: 0415049058
Email: yolande.labuschagne@mandela.ac.za

Thokozile
Miss Thokozile Mcopela
Position: Contact Information Center Practictioner
Department: Marketing & Corporate Relations
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 041 5041111
Fax: 041 5049051
Email: Thokozile.Mcopela@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: National Diploma in Education

Mrs Allison Olivier
Mrs Allison Olivier
Position: Campus Events Coordinator
Department: Marketing & Corporate Relations
Room: 107, 1st Floor, Admin Building
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 041-504 2142
Fax: 041-504 2810
Email: allison.olivier@mandela.ac.za

Ms Gail Paulse
Ms Gail Paulse
Position: Contact Centre Practitioner
Department: Marketing & Corporate Relations
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 041 504 1111
Fax: 041 504 1823
Email: Gail.Paulse@mandela.ac.za

Mr Bernard Piater
Mr Bernard Piater
Position: Marketing Material Practitioner
Department: Marketing & Corporate Relations
Room: 113
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 27 41 504 3430
Fax: 27 41 504 3423
Email: bernard.piater@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BTech: Public Relations Management

Milisap
Ms Milisa Piko
Position: Marketing Practitioner: Events
Department: Marketing & Corporate Relations
Room: 105
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 0415042164
Fax: 0415049710
Email: milisa.piko@mandela.ac.za

Ms Lyndall Sa Joe-Derrocks
Ms Lyndall Sa Joe-Derrocks
Position: Publications Practitioner
Department: Marketing & Corporate Relations
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 27 41 504 2159
Email: lyndall.sajoe@mandela.ac.za

Mr Pieter Swart
Mr Pieter Swart
Position: Director
Phone: 041-504 3339
Fax: 041-504 3423
Email: pieter.swart@mandela.ac.za

Ms Alet van Tonder
Ms Alet van Tonder
Position: Manager: Marketing & Corporate Relations
Department: Marketing & Corporate Relations
Location: George Campus
Phone: 27 44 801 5098
Email: alet.vantonder@mandela.ac.za

Nyameko
Mr. Nyameko Mlonzi
Position: Marketing Practitioner
Department: Marketing & Corporate Relations
Room: 110
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 041 504 2127
Fax: 041 504 9592
Email: Nyameko.Mlonzi@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: B-Tech Degree Marketing
My site: www.nmmu.ac.za

Thamid
Mr Thami Douse
Department: Marketing & Corporate Relations
Location: George Campus
Email: thami.douse@mandela.ac.za

Ebonga Maraule
Ebonga Maraule
Position: Public Relations Intern
Department: Communication & Stakeholder Liaison
Room: 127
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 041 504 1381
Email: Ebonga.Maraule@mandela.ac.za

Sinophumelelas
Sinophumelela Sokudela
Department: Communication & Stakeholder Liaison
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Email: Sinophumelela.Sokudela@mandela.ac.za

Mr Paul Geswindt
Mr Paul Geswindt
Position: Director: Alumni Relations
Phone: 27 41 504 3935
Fax: 27 41 504 1417
Qualifications: BComEd (UPE), BComHons (Unisa), PGDE (NMMU)

Ms Liscka Hendricks
Ms Liscka Hendricks
Position: Alumni Relations Office Administrator
Department: Alumni Association
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 27 41 504 3935
Fax: 27 41 504 1417
Email: liscka.hendricks@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BTech Journalism