Change the world

Communication & Stakeholder Liaison

The Contact Centre number is 041 504 1111

The university's Contact Centre resorts under Marketing & Corporate Relations. Six permanent staff members are employed to man this important frontline function of the university and they report to the manager of the Centre, Deon Barnardo.

Contact Centre staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

From left to right: Vatiswa, Gail, Deon, Somikazi, Yolande and Thokozile.

 

Contact Centre staff
Deon Riaan Barnardo
Mr Deon Barnardo
Position: Contact Centre Manager
Department: Communication & Stakeholder Liaison
Room: Room 10, L-Block
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 0415043387
Fax: 0415049387
Email: deon.barnardo@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: NDip Mgt, BTech Mgt, CCOM (CIAC)

Mrs Siyasanga Booysen
Mrs Siyasanga Booysen
Position: Contact Centre Practitioner
Department: Marketing & Corporate Relations
Room: 010- L Block
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 041-5041111
Fax: 041-5041459
Email: siyasanga.booysen@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BTech Marketing

somikazid
Ms Somikazi Dyolivane
Position: Contact Centre Practitioner
Department: Marketing & Corporate Relations
Room: 010
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 041 504 1111
Fax: 041 504 9696
Email: Somikazi.Dyolivane@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: Bachelor Applied Comm. and Man

Mrs Yolande Labuschagne
Mrs Yolande Labuschagne
Position: Contact Centre Practitioner
Department: Marketing & Corporate Relations
Room: 010-L Block
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 0415041111
Fax: 0415049058
Email: yolande.labuschagne@mandela.ac.za

Thokozile
Miss Thokozile Mcopela
Position: Contact Information Center Practictioner
Department: Marketing & Corporate Relations
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 041 5041111
Fax: 041 5049051
Email: Thokozile.Mcopela@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: National Diploma in Education

Ms Gail Paulse
Ms Gail Paulse
Position: Contact Centre Practitioner
Department: Marketing & Corporate Relations
Location: Summerstrand Campus (North)
Phone: 041 504 1111
Fax: 041 504 1823
Email: Gail.Paulse@mandela.ac.za